custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Chandler

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Tides at Downtown Chandler apartments! At Tides at Downtown Chandler Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
04/14/2024

Verified Resident

Cynthia is absolutely amazing! She is very detailed, she doesn’t leave anything out and is on point! I left after her giving me a tour with a very positive impression of the community and I absolutely love it!

A
03/29/2024

The office staff , Rainy, Cynthia, Val and the new manager Candi are very sweet and professional. Please don't change management!

D
03/28/2024

So far everybody has been great I don't know everyone that works there but I do know that Cynthia l has helped me so much and I appreciate that so much when something's happening that she needs to be notified she's very good and quick at responding I'm very happyto live in environment, where somebody listens and doesn't blow people off

L
03/09/2024

This place is amazing, great prices and great people, Lisett helped us with getting our lease done efficiently and smoothly and had a great personality, Valeria was very nice and conversational with our tour, I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a lovely place to call home in Chandler!

l
12/01/2023

Kaylee has been great with answering all of my questions. Maintenance is always around the property and working hard. There has been such an improvement with the new management and I truly see the difference they are making.

A
12/01/2023

Brittany was really helping with our tour she was very respectful

A
11/30/2023

The ladies in the leasing office are so kind and helpful with anything I need! They work with you and make you feel awesome and welcome!

b
11/21/2023

I had an amazing experience Melvin was so pleasant over the phone and in person. Gave me all the right info and answered every question. The property is well kept, the apartments are beautiful and so affordable. Maria topped it off with her welcoming energy and gave me all the confidence and comfortability to apply!

C
10/25/2023

There has been such a turn around with the new management and I can really see how much they care about this community. They have been absolutely amazing.

A
10/14/2023

This is a great comfortable home, and haves the best maintenance man... Thank you Tom for fixing my AC and everything else. Tom is really a good hard working man. 💯


Call Us
(844) 562-9353
Address
868 S Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85225
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: Closed